Board of Directors, Officers, & Staff

From Twin Cities Maker wiki
(Redirected from Board of Directors)
Jump to: navigation, search

Current Board members

Contact: BOARD@TCMaker.org  

Class 1 2015-2018
  • Nick TenBrink
  • Becca Steffen
  • Brandon Paplow
 
Class 3 2016-2019
  • Chris Odegard
  • Michael Englehorn
 
Class 2 2017-2020
 

Officers

President Becca Steffen president@TCMaker.org
Vice President Scott Hill vicepresident@TCMaker.org
Treasurer George Gelly treasurer@TCMaker.org
Secretary Bob Poate secretary@TCMaker.org


   

Staff

Facilities

w/ Classroom, Lobby, Bathrooms,

Outside, Big Yellow, etc.

Dave Schuett facilities@TCMaker.org
Membership / Communications Scott Hill membership@TCMaker.org
Organization Sponsorships Becca Steffen president@TCMaker.org


 

Shop Manager Becca Steffen president@TCMaker.org
Wood Shop

+ Finishing Room + CNC

Jon Alt

Chris Odegard

woodshop@TCMaker.org
Metal Shop Clara Schiller

Steven Skalko

clara.schiller@gmail.com

stevenskalko@gmail.com

Machine Shop George Gelly

+ Committee

ggelly@TCMaker.org

machineshop@TCMaker.org

Laser Shop

(Cutter/Etcher)

Scott Hill laser@TCMaker.org
Electronics Shop Michael Englehorn michael.englehorn@TCMaker.org
Arti-factory Shop Kyle Carlson artifactory@TCMaker.org
Member Storage Sam Talbot storage@TCMaker.org
IT / Technology Infrasturcture

(w/ Computer Lab)

Scott Hill

Brandon Paplow

IT@TCMaker.org